Wander Over Yonder

Wander Over Yonder

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 13, 2013
2Season 2 Aug. 03, 2015





The adventures of Wander, an eternally-optimistic intergalactic traveler and constant do-gooder, and his quick-tempered but loyal steed and best friend, Sylvia.

The friendliest face in outer space, Wander journeys across the galaxies to spread good cheer and to help anyone he can — much to his overly pragmatic stallion’s chagrin. Their fun-loving escapades often lead them to clash with the evil villain Lord Hater and his army of Watchdogs, who travel from planet to planet trying to make hate the order of the day. Together, the best friends travel through the cosmos, happening upon one freewheeling adventure after another and making new friends and foes.

Wander Over Yonder
Wander Over Yonder
Wander Over Yonder
Wander Over Yonder
Wander Over Yonder
Wander Over Yonder
Original title Wander Over Yonder
TMDb Rating 9.2 7 votes
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Neon Joe, Werewolf Hunter
Alpha House
DC Super Hero Girls
OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes
Child Support
Action Team
Kong: King of the Apes
Do You Want to See a Dead Body?
Will Vs. The Future
All Round to Mrs Brown’s

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published