The Soul Man

The Soul Man

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 20, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 19, 2013
3Season 3 Mar. 26, 2014
4Season 4 Mar. 18, 2015
5Season 5 Mar. 30, 2016





R&B superstar-turned-minister Reverend Boyce “The Voice” Ballentine was living the high life in Las Vegas at the top of the music charts when he gets the calling to go from soul singer to soul saver. Relocating to St. Louis with his wife, Lolli and his daughter, Lyric to take over the preaching duties in his father’s church, his family is not exactly eager to give up the fabulous superstar life for a humble one.

The Soul Man
The Soul Man
The Soul Man
Original title The Soul Man
TMDb Rating 3 1 votes

Similar titles

Black Clover
Camp Candy
The Baker and the Beauty
Duck Quacks Don’t Echo
Jimmy Kimmel Live!
Ultimate Otaku Teacher
Samurai Champloo
The Larry Sanders Show
It’s Bruno!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published