She’s Gotta Have It

She’s Gotta Have It

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 23, 2017
2Season 2 Oct. 29, 2020





Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee’s film, in 10 episodes.

She’s Gotta Have It
Original title She's Gotta Have It
TMDb Rating 6.9 10 votes
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
The Last Drive-in With Joe Bob Briggs
Pinky and the Brain
Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas
Doogie Howser, M.D.
I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson
My Family
Steven Universe
Raven’s Home
On Becoming a God in Central Florida

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published