Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce

Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jun. 11, 2014
3Season 3 Feb. 25, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 30, 2015
5Season 5 Jun. 08, 2016
6Season 6 Sep. 01, 2017





This show follows Big Freedia (born Frederick Ross) on her journey toward superstardom in the mainstream media. As the undisputed ambassador of the energetic, New Orleans-based Bounce movement, Big Freedia is never afraid to twerk, wiggle, and shake her way to self-confidence, and is encouraging her fans to do the same.

Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce
Original title Big Freedia: Queen of Bounce
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

My Paranormal Nightmare
Dead End Express
The Real Housewives of New York City
Best Room Wins
Deadliest Catch
10,000 BC
Cooking on High
The City
House of DVF
Alex Polizzi: Chefs on Trial
We Got Married
The Proposal

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published