Alaska: The Last Frontier

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 29, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2020
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 2020
5Season 5 Oct. 01, 2020
6Season 6 Oct. 02, 2016
7Season 7 Oct. 01, 2017
8Season 8 Oct. 01, 2020
9Season 9 Oct. 01, 2020





Centers on the Kilcher family and their community outside Homer, Alaska. Begun by patriarch Yule Kilcher who immigrated from Europe during WWII, and currently led by his sons, Otto and Atz Kilcher (singer Jewel’s father) the family have lived on their land for four generations. The show also features the homesteaders who live nearby and interact with the Kilchers.

Alaska: The Last Frontier
Alaska: The Last Frontier
Original title Alaska: The Last Frontier
TMDb Rating 7.9 6 votes
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Ghost Adventures
Guy’s Grocery Games
The Great British Sewing Bee
See No Evil
Halloween Wars
The People’s Couch
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
Zombie House Flipping
Outback Opal Hunters
Deadliest Catch

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published