Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 1993
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 1998





Acapulco H.E.A.T. is a 1993 syndicated television series that followed the Hemisphere Emergency Action Team [H.E.A.T.], a group of top-secret agents based in Acapulco, Mexico and recruited by C-5, a secret government coalition, to fight terrorism and international crime. The team kept a low profile, by acting as models and photographers who represented a Beach Fashion enterprise.

Acapulco H.E.A.T.
Acapulco H.E.A.T.
Original title Acapulco H.E.A.T.
TMDb Rating 5 7 votes
Average Duration 56 minutes

Similar titles

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Parasyte -the maxim-
Spider Riders
My Hero Academia
She Spies
Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts
The Dragon Prince
Kung Fu
Death in Paradise
Narcos: Mexico

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published