A Certain Magical Index

A Certain Magical Index

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 04, 2008
2Season 2 Oct. 08, 2010
3Season 3 Oct. 05, 2018





Kamijo is a student in Academy City, where people use science to develop supernatural abilities. The guy’s got a lot of heart – luckily for a young nun named Index. She’s on the run from a sorcery society that covets the astonishing 103,000 volumes of magical knowledge stored in her memory. When Index stumbles into Kamijo’s life, she find a faithful friend and protector, and while Kamijo’s easily the weakest kid in Academy City, he’s got something else going for him: the Imagine Breaker, an unexplainable power stored in his right hand that negates the powers of others. With scientists and sorcerers attacking from all sides, the Imagine Breaker will definitely come in handy – but it’s Kamijo’s loyalty to Index that will be his greatest weapon in the fight to keep her safe.

A Certain Magical Index
A Certain Magical Index
A Certain Magical Index
A Certain Magical Index
A Certain Magical Index
Original title とある魔術の禁書目録
TMDb Rating 7 13 votes
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Trailer Park Boys
The Rocketeer
Wynonna Earp
Black Lightning
Death in Paradise
Bulge Bracket
Match Game
Mister Ed
Fist of the North Star
The New Adventures of Old Christine
NCIS: Los Angeles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published